District Admin

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Admin
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Collector2020 Tmt. V.Santha I.A.S District Collector collrtvr[at]nic[dot]in 04366-223344
dro Tmt C.Ponnammal M.A., District Revenue Officer dro[dot]tntvr[at]nic[dot]in 04366-224178
Additional Collector Thiru A.K.Kamal Kishore I.A.S Additional Collector /Project Director drda[dot]tntvr[at]nic[dot]in 04366-222168
SP Thiru M.Durai I.P.S The Superintendent of Police sp[dot]tvr[at]tncctns[dot]gov[dot]in 04366-250377