Election Department

Lok Sabha Election 2014

Election Expenditure details of Contesting Candidates
Name of the Parliament Constituency : 29 Nagapattinam (SC)

Sl.No Name of the Candidate Party Affiliation Audited details of Candidates
01 Dr.K.Gopal, MBBS All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam Report
02 THALAI.T.A.P.Senthilpandiyan Indian National Congress Report
03 V.THANGASAMY Bahujan Samaj Party Report
04 G.PALANISAMY Communist Party of India Report
05 A.K.S.VIJAYAN Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam Report
06 S.VADIVEL RAVANAN Pattali Makkal Katchi Report
07 G.DEVAKI Independent Report
08 K.MURUGAIYAN Independent Report
09 G.MOHAN Independent Report