169 Nannilam Assembly Constituency

169 Nannilam Assembly Constituency
Sl.No Name of the Candidate and Party 1’st Reconciliation held on 27.03.2021 2 nd Reconciliation held on 31.03.2021 3 rd Reconciliation held on 04.04.2021 Final
1 Kamaraj R

All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam

Statement(5945kb) Statement(4252kb) Statement(2548kb) Statement
2 Ravichandran R

Bahujan Samaj Party

Statement(1822kb) Statement(1152kb) Statement(1131kb) Statement
3 Jothiraman S

Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam

Statement(4884kb) Statement(3126kb) Statement(3378kb) Statement
4 Ramachandran N

Amma Makkal Munnettra Kazagam

Statement(4694kb) Statement(3512kb) Statement(3914kb) Statement
5 Ganesan D

Indiya Jananayaka Katchi

Statement(6211kb) Statement(6961kb) Statement(4884kb) Statement
6 Nithiyanantham S

Anaithu Makkal Arasiyal Katchi

Statement(4464kb) Statement(4720kb) Statement(4710kb) Statement
7 Panasai Arangan K N

Desiya Makkal Sakthi Katchi

Statement(3039kb) Statement(2173kb) Statement(2312kb) Statement
8 Fathima Farhana S

Naam Tamilar Katchi

Statement(4384kb) Statement(4073kb) Statement(3881kb) Statement
9 Murugavel M

Anna Dravidar Kazhagam

Statement(3098kb) Statement(4426kb) Statement(4245kb) Statement
10 Anusha T


Statement(6794kb) Statement(3399kb) Statement(2182kb) Statement
11 Krishnan K


Statement(5660kb) Statement(4155kb) Statement(4402kb) Statement
12 Kumaran R


Statement(2924kb) Statement(2092kb) Statement(2210kb) Statement
13 Tamilselvan


Statement(2605kb) Statement(8789kb) Statement(1869kb) Statement
14 Natarajan C


Statement(5117kb) Statement(4320kb) Statement(4288 kb) Statement
15 Raja S


Statement(5141kb) Statement(4322kb) Statement(4349kb) Statement