166 Thiruthuraipoondi Assembly Constituency

166 Thiruthuraipoondi Assembly Constituency
Sl.No Name of the Candidate and Party 1’st Reconciliation held on 27.03.2021 2 nd Reconciliation held on 31.03.2021 3 rd Reconciliation held on 04.04.2021 Final
1 Suresh Kumar C

All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam

Statement(857kb) Statement(919kb) Statement(5454kb) Statement(3893kb)
2 Marimuthu K

Communist Party of India

Statement(847kb) Statement(1170kb) Statement(5869kb) Statement(1983kb)
3 Aarthi A

Naam Tamilar Katchi

Statement(1831kb) Statement(2222kb) Statement(1790kb) Statement(2144kb)
4 Pariventhan D

All India Samathuva Makkal Katchi

Statement(2959kb) Statement(2395kb) Statement(1072kb) Statement(1931kb)
5 Rajinikanth S

Amma Makkal Munnettra Kazagam

Statement(1642kb) Statement(2057kb) Statement(8074kb) Statement(2204kb)
6 Sivaprakasam V


Statement(1295kb) Statement(5498kb) Statement(1437kb) Statement(1773kb)
7 Suresh A K


Statement(1288kb) Statement(1825kb) Statement(6603kb) Statement(2688kb)
8 Senguttuvan M


Statement(3562kb) Statement(4374kb) Statement(4262kb) Statement(2640kb)
9 Thiruvarul Selvi V


Statement(426kb) Statement(7618kb) Statement(7237kb) Statement(2796kb)
10 Thulasiraman R


Statement(6703kb) Statement(3278kb) Statement(4268kb) Statement(2126kb)
11 Paramasivam K


Statement(2309kb) Statement(2803kb) Statement(3323kb) Statement(2166kb)